Successful

Bully Stick to the rescue! Geordie is an “In your face” kind of dog. If he wants something, like attention, he will be unrelenting. My chair at the computer table is a no go zone when he feels I have spent too much time there. I must admit, I appreciate his tolerance of the long hours of neglect. I also appreciate his due diligence to insure I don’t spend all my quality time staring into the screen. Today after getting the groceries and errands run, then putting everything away I thought I would catch a few minutes online. I thought he could be bought with a bully stick. Savoring the flavors and enjoying the texture of the meat was a low priority. He finished quickly and we took a hike. Crazy warm weather in the middle of January; opt outside!imgp2825

Leave a Reply

